ابقى على تواصل

العربية

ما هي الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية 2022-05-04

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مساحة تخزين إضافية , لديك خياران - تمديد منشأتك الحالية أو نقل المبنى . ولكن , باستخدام رافعة شوكية مفصلية , لديك خيار ثالث . من خلال تحسين تخطيط الأرفف , تقليل عرض الممر إلى أقل من 1 . 9 م , يمكنك زيادة سعة التخزين الخاصة بك مع منشأتك الحالية بشكل كبير .

ما هي الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية؟
رافعة شوكية مفصلية , تُعرف أيضًا باسم الشاحنة ذات الرأس المتأرجح . وهي نوع آخر من الرافعات الشوكية VNA . وتسمى أيضًا الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية ذات الممر الضيق . وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في المستودعات عالية الكثافة التخزينية , وهي عبارة عن رافعة شوكية للتشغيل المستمر داخل وخارج المستودع .
هناك زوايا مختلفة لرأس التأرجح للرافعات الشوكية المفصلية في السوق حاليًا , مثل 180 درجة , 190 درجة , 200 درجة , و 210 درجة . كلما زادت زاوية التأرجح , كلما كانت أصغر متطلبات الممر . الممرات الصغيرة تعني المزيد من الأرفف .
Narrow Aisle Forklift

تتميز الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية بمزايا الرافعة الشوكية الموازنة ومكدس البليت ثلاثي VNA . يمكنها تقليل تدفق العمل مع الحاجة إلى أسطول أقل . يمكن للرافعات الشوكية المفصلية زيادة سعة التخزين بشكل فعال بنسبة 50٪ مقارنة بالرافعات الشوكية الموازنة و 30٪ مقارنة بشاحنة الوصول . الرافعات الشوكية المفصلية هي خيارك الأفضل , سواء من حيث تكلفة الشراء , تكلفة العمالة , أو سعة التخزين .

ممر صغير - ضيق مثل 1 . 9 أمتار - تزيد الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية وتزيد من سعة التخزين . شاحنة واحدة , الاستخدام المزدوج , يمكن للمستخدمين زيادة الإنتاجية والتخلص من المناولة المزدوجة التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً , والإسراع عمليات "شاحنة إلى رف" .

Articulated Forklift

مزايا الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية ذات الممر الضيق:
1 . عملية مرنة , سرعة تشغيل سريعة , وكفاءة عالية .
تتحرك الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية ذات الممر الضيق في خط مستقيم على طول الممر . عند التقاط البضائع , لا يحتاج الجسم إلى قلب السيارة بالكامل 90 درجة , ولا يحتاج إلى التحرك للأمام والخلف عدة مرات في المساحة الضيقة لضبط زاوية الشوكة .
2 . لا تحتاج الرافعة الشوكية ذات الممر الضيق المفصلية إلى قلب رأس السائق عند القيادة , المشي , والرفع في نفس الاتجاه . التي تعمل على طرز أخرى , قد تؤدي القيادة على المقعد الجانبي إلى التعب و الالتواءات . عادةً ما يكون رأس السائق ملتويًا لأكثر من 45 درجة لمدة 50٪ من وقت القيادة .
3 . استخدم إطارات مطاطية صلبة ومضادة للتآكل وصديقة للبيئة , تآكل طفيف على الأرض , لا يوجد غبار . تستخدم الطرز الأخرى إطارات أسطوانية من البولي يوريثان , والتي لها ضغط كبير للعجلة وتسبب احتكاكًا كبيرًا و الضرر على الأرض , مما أدى إلى كمية كبيرة من غبار المستودعات .
4 . يمكن استخدام الرافعة الشوكية ذات الممر الضيق المفصلية في الداخل والخارج , ويمكن استخدامها على الأرض العادية دون تعديل خاص .
لماذا تختار رافعة شوكية مفصلية MIMA؟
صممت شركة mima وبدأت في بيع الرافعات الشوكية المفصلية في عام 2013 . قمنا ببيع الآلاف من الرافعات الشوكية المفصلية , وهناك العديد من الحالات التي يمكن للعملاء الرجوع إليها . من خلال تجربتنا الغنية , سنكون بالتأكيد قادرين على الاختيار الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية الأكثر ملاءمة للمستودع الخاص بك . فيما يلي الميزات الخاصة للرافعات الشوكية المفصلية الخاصة بنا .
إزالة البطارية بسرعة وسهولة
· محرك الجر AC (18 . 5kw)
· اختيار 900 أمبير / ساعة من البطاريات
· الكابينة مصممة هندسيا
· تقليل استهلاك الطاقة
· 210 درجة يتأرجح الرأس
· 1 . 6 م ممر ضيق جدًا
· 12 . ارتفاع الرفع 5 أمتار

تساعدك الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية ذات الممر الضيق جدًا على زيادة سعة التخزين . 1 . 9 م ممرات ضيقة جدًا تمكنك من تقليل عرض الممر , وبالتالي إضافة المزيد من الأرفف لزيادة سعة التخزين بالمستودع .

تتمتع الرافعة الشوكية المفصلية mima برؤية أفضل بالإضافة إلى قدرتها على العمل في الداخل والخارج , مما يلغي الحاجة إلى المناولة المزدوجة , مما ينتج عنه رافعة شوكية توفر عمليات أكثر أمانًا , شاحنة لعمليات الحامل .

بفضل الهيكل القوي والصواري المصممة خصيصًا لتحمل الاستخدام الشاق.


Narrow Aisle articulated forklift




ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية، وسوف نتصل بك في يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-62192872

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم في Banyitong.
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

get in touch

English

What Is An Articulated Forklift 2022-05-04

If you require additional warehouse space, you have two options -extend your existing facility or move premises. But, with an articulated forklift, you have a third option. By optimizing your racking layout, reducing aisle widths to as little as 1.9m, you can increase your storage capacity with your existing facility dramatically.

What is an articulated forklift?
Articulated forklift, also known as swing head truck. It is another type of VNA forklift. It is also called Very Narrow Aisle articulated forklift. It is mainly used for high storage density warehouses, and it is a forklift truck for continuous operation in and out of the warehouse.
There are different swing head angles of articulated forklifts on the market at present, such as 180 degrees, 190 degrees, 200 degrees, and 210 degrees. The larger the swing angle, the smaller the aisle requirement. SMALLER AISLES MEAN MORE RACKINGS.
Narrow Aisle Forklift

The articulated forklift has the advantages of a counterbalance forklift and a VNA 3-way pallet stacker. It can reduce workflow with less fleet needed. The articulated forklifts can effectively increase storage capacity by 50% compared to counterbalanced forklifts and 30% compared to reach truck. Articulated forklifts are your best choice, whether in terms of purchase cost, labor cost, or storage capacity.

Small aisle – as narrow as 1.9m –The articulated forklift increases and maximizes storage capacity. One truck, dual usage, users can increase productivity and eliminate time-consuming double handling, and speed up “truck to rack” operations.

Articulated Forklift

Advantages of very narrow aisle articulated forklift:
1. Flexible operation, fast running speed, and high efficiency.
The articulated narrow-aisle forklift moves in a straight line along the aisle. When picking up the goods, the body does not need to turn the whole vehicle 90°, and it does not need to move forward and backward several times in the narrow space to adjust the angle of the fork.
2. The articulated narrow aisle forklift does not need to turn the driver’s head when driving, walking, and lifting in the same direction. Operating on other models, side-seat driving may cause fatigue and sprains. Typically the driver’s head is twisted more than 45° for 50% of the driving time.
3. Use environmentally-friendly rubber solid anti-wear tires, slight wear on the ground, no dust. Other models use PU roller tires, which have a vast wheel pressure and cause significant friction and damage to the ground, resulting in a large amount of warehouse dust.
4. The articulated narrow-aisle forklift can be used indoors and outdoors, and it can be used on ordinary ground without special modification.
Why Choose MIMA Articulated Forklift?
MiMA designed and started to sell articulated forklifts in 2013. We have sold thousands of articulated forklifts, and there are many cases for customers to refer to. With our rich experience, we will definitely be able to choose an articulated forklift that is most suitable for your warehouse. Following are the SPECIAL FEATURES of our articulated forklifts.
· Quick and easy battery removal
· AC Traction Motor (18.5kw)
· Choice of 900 amp-hour capacity batteries
· Ergonomically designed cab
· Reduced Energy Consumption
· 210 degrees swing head
· 1.6m very narrow aisle
· 12.5m lift height

MiMA Very Narrow Aisle articulated forklift helps you maximize the storage capacity. 1.9m very narrow aisles enables you to reduce aisle width, thus add more racking to increase the warehouse storage capacity.

MiMA articulated forklift has a better visibility plus its ability to operate indoors and out, which removes the need for double handling, resulting in a forklift truck that provides safer, faster truck to rack operations.

Thanks to a highly robust chassis and masts purpose-made to withstand heavy-duty use, MIMA forklifts offer superb construction quality as standard. Each truck is manufactured using high-grade steel and castings.


Narrow Aisle articulated forklift




get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62192872

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2022 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact