ابقى على تواصل

العربية

توفر شركة mima خدمة هيكل الرافعة الشوكية AGV وقفة واحدة 2022-05-10
في اللوجستيات , التصنيع , التخزين والصناعات الأخرى , تسمى الرافعات الشوكية " القوة الرئيسية في صناعة مناولة المواد " , والتي تستخدم أساسًا للتحميل والتفريغ , التكديس والقصير - نقل البضائع عن بعد . في عصر " استبدال الآلة " , بدأت المصانع في عملية الأتمتة , وبدأ استخدام المزيد والمزيد من الرافعات الشوكية غير المأهولة . باعتباره الجزء المركزي من الرافعة الشوكية غير المأهولة , ، يزدهر جسم الرافعة الشوكية AGV أيضًا بهدوء .

تأسست في 1994 , رافعة شوكية ميما يقع في مدينة خفي , مقاطعة آنهوي , وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية والمعدات اللوجستية الخاصة . يغطي مصنع ميما مساحة 51 , 800 متر مربع ويحتوي على أكثر من 400 موظف . يضم مركز التكنولوجيا فريقًا للبحث والتطوير يضم أكثر من 60 شخصًا , وأكثر من 40 مصممًا محترفًا يتمتعون بأكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في التصميم .

شاركت شركة mima للرافعة الشوكية في سوق معدات شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية AGV منذ عام 2015 وطوّرت جسم الرافعة الشوكية AGV لتصبح جزءًا من الشركة 's الأعمال . اليوم , أصبحت الرافعة الشوكية mima تقنية ناضجة في التصميم , تطوير , إنتاج وتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من أجسام الرافعات الشوكية AGV .

في الوقت الحاضر , تغطي أجسام الرافعة الشوكية mima AGV شاحنات البليت الكهربائية , رافعات البليت , شاحنات الوصول , المعبئ ثلاثي الاتجاهات , اللوادر الجانبية متعددة الاتجاهات والجرارات , إلخ . , وتزويد العملاء بحلول مخصصة لهيكل الرافعات الشوكية AGV .

فيما يلي نوعان من شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية الجديدة AGV التي طورتها شركة Mima:
1 . MKV35-3 . جسم الرافعة الشوكية AGV الموازن الكهربائي 5T بإطارات مطاطية صلبة ذات قطر كبير
الملامح الرئيسية لـ MKV35:
1) . السعة المقدرة 3500 كجم , ارتفاع الرفع 3-6 أمتار ؛
2) . فرامل كهرومغناطيسية مزدوجة المحرك , قوة قوية وكفاءة عالية ؛
3) . تصميم خاص لهيكل AGV , إعادة هيكلة AGV سريع ومريح.

4) . الإطارات المطاطية الصلبة ذات العجلات الأربع للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي .

AGV Forklift Body

2 . MBV25-2 . جسم رافعة شوكية AGV متوازن ذات 3 عجلات 5T بإطارات مطاطية صلبة ذات قطر كبير
الملامح الرئيسية لـ MBV25:
1) . القدرة المقدرة 2500 كجم , ارتفاع الرفع 3-6 أمتار ؛
2) . مكابح كهرومغناطيسية لجميع العجلات , أمان عالي ؛
3) . تصميم خاص لهيكل AGV , إعادة هيكلة AGV سريع ومريح.
4) . الإطارات المطاطية الصلبة ذات العجلات الأربع للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي .
AGV Forklift Body



إذا كنت مهتمًا بطرازنا الجديد من طراز MKV35 أو MBV25 للرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية الموازنة لهيكل الرافعة الشوكية AGV , من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بـ MIMA لمزيد من التفاصيل .

بالاعتماد على فريق بحث وابتكار علمي قوي , تمتلك الرافعة الشوكية mima احتياطيات تقنية عميقة في تصميم , البحث , وتطوير شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية . سواء كانت رافعة شوكية قياسية أو رافعة شوكية مخصصة , يمكن لـ mima تحقيقه بسرعة طالما طلب العميل .

كمصنع محترف يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في الإنتاج في صناعة مناولة المواد , لقد نجحت الرافعة الشوكية mima في نضج تكنولوجيا تصنيع هيكل الرافعة الشوكية AGV , كما أن تقنية الأجزاء الداعمة الحالية متاحة بالكامل , بحيث يمكن تلبية متطلبات تصنيع جسم الرافعة الشوكية AGV من حيث وظيفة الاستخدام .

إلى جانب تصنيع وبيع الرافعات الشوكية العامة , سوف تتطور mima في اتجاه الذكاء والإنتاج الضخم في المستقبل , مواصلة التطوير والابتكار في صناعات الرافعات الشوكية AGV , وتقديم منتجات وخدمات أفضل لجميع القديم والجديد عملاء من مختلف الصناعات .

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار أو طلب جديد على هيئات AGV للرافعة الشوكية , ، فمرحباً بك للاتصال بفريق mima لمزيد من المعلومات . يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales @ mimachina . com أو الاتصال بنا على +86551 6425 5078 . بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي ترغب في شرائها , ستوفر لك mima الحلول والمنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة بناءً على متطلباتك . مؤمنًا أن mima سيكون خيارك الجيد وشريكك الموثوق به!


ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية، وسوف نتصل بك في يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-62193112

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم في Banyitong.
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

get in touch

English

MiMA provides a one-stop AGV forklift body service 2022-05-10
In logistics, manufacturing, warehousing and other industries, forklifts are called "the main force in the material handling industry" , which are mainly used for loading and unloading, stacking and short-distance transportation of goods. In the era of "machine substitution" , factories have begun the process of automation, and more and more unmanned forklifts have begun to be put into practical use. As the central part of the unmanned forklift, the forklift AGV body is also quietly flourishing.

Founded in 1994, MiMA forklift is located in Hefei City, Anhui Province, which is a high-tech enterprise specializes in designing and manufacturing of electric forklifts and special logistics equipment. MiMA factory covers an area of 51,800 square meters and has more than 400 employees. The technology center has an R & D team of more than 60 people, and more than 40 professional designers with more than 8 years of professional design experience.

MiMA forklift has been involved in the hardware market of AGV forklift trucks since 2015 and developed the AGV forklift body into a part of the company's business. Today, MiMA forklift has become a mature technology in designing, developing, producing and manufacturing of a full range of AGV forklift bodies.

At present, the MiMA AGV forklift bodies cover electric pallet trucks, pallet stackers, reach trucks, three-way stackers, multi-directional side loaders and tractors, etc., and provide customers with customized solutions for AGV forklift bodies.

The following are two new AGV forklift trucks developed by MiMA:
1. MKV35-3.5T electric counterbalanced AGV forklift body with super large diameter solid rubber tires
Main features of MKV35:
1). Rated capacity is 3500kg, lifting height is 3-6meters;
2). Double-drive electromagnetic brake, strong power and high efficiency;
3). Special design of AGV body, AGV restructuring is fast and convenient;

4). Four-wheel solid rubber tires for both indoor and outdoor use.

AGV Forklift Body

2. MBV25-2.5T 3-wheel counterbalanced AGV forklift body with super large diameter solid rubber tires
Main features of MBV25:
1). Rated capacity is 2500kg, lifting height is 3-6meters;
2). All-wheel electromagnetic brake, high safety;
3). Special design of AGV body, AGV restructuring is fast and convenient;
4). Four-wheel solid rubber tires for both indoor and outdoor use.
AGV Forklift Body



If you are interested in our new model MKV35 or MBV25 electric counterbalanced AGV forklift body, please don’t hesitate to contact MIMA for more details.

Relying on a strong scientific research and innovation team, MiMA forklift has profound technical reserves in designing, researching, and developing of forklift trucks. Whether it is a standardized forklift truck or a customized forklift truck, MiMA can quickly achieve as long as the customer requests.

As a professional factory with over 20 years of production experience in the material handling industry, MiMA forklift has matured the manufacturing technology of AGV forklift body, and the existing supporting parts technology is also fully available, so that it can meet the manufacturing requirements of AGV forklift body in terms of use function.

Besides manufacture and sales of general forklifts, MiMA will develop in the direction of intelligence and mass production in the future, continue to develop and innovate in AGV forklift industries, and provide better products and services for all old and new customers from different industries.

Should you have any new inquiry or demand on AGV forklift bodies, welcome to contact MiMA team for more information. You can send email to sales@mimachina.com or call us at +86 551 6425 5078. No matter what products you want to buy, MiMA will provide you the most suitable solutions and products based on your requirement. Believing MiMA will be your good choice and reliable partner!


get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62192872

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2022 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact