ابقى على تواصل

العربية

شركة


ميما رافعة شوكيةبدأ الإنتاج في عام 2001 ، والذي هي مؤسسة مهنية عالية التقنية متخصصة فقط في تصميم وتصنيع معدات مناولة المواد الكهربائية ، الرافعات الشوكية ذات الممرات الضيقة ، المواد الطويلة معدات المناولة والمخصصة بالاعتماد على فريق فني قوي مع مفهوم التصميم "الأمان والمتانة والراحة والكربون المنخفض" MIMA تلتزم بتوفير الحلول ومعدات المستودعات والخدمات ذات الصلة من 500-1،000،000 كجم للعملاء. . مع 20 عامًا من الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر وتراكم براءات الاختراع ، الآن MIMA تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الطب والأغذية والكيماويات والإلكترونيات والآلات والأثاث والخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها من الصناعات.
ميما منتجاتتغطي حاليًا 12 سلسلة ، بما في ذلك الرافعة الشوكية الموازنة ، وشاحنة البليت ، ومكدس البليت ، وشاحنة الوصول ، وناقل الطلبات ، وجرار السحب ، ورافعة شوكية ذات ممر ضيق ، 4 اتجاهات رافعة شوكية ، متعددة الاتجاهات رافعة شوكية ، معدات مخصصة و AGV إلخ ، لإرضاء الخاص بك وقفة واحدة مناولة المواد المتطلبات.
إلى توفير معدات مناولة المواد وحلول التخزين من 500-1،000،000 كجم من المواد ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لبناء احتمالات 'الحد الأدنى مساحة ، أقصى أداء من أجل العملاء
MiMA forklift factory



مقدمة المؤسس


مؤسس الشركة السيد. انتهى هان طويلا له دراسات عليا دراسات في 1989 وشارك في التصميم الميكانيكي والمبيعات لمدة 11 عامًا في الرافعة الشوكية الصناعة .. مع التوقع الكبير لمعدات مناولة المواد في المستودعات الكهربائية ، أسس Banyitong علم & شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا المحدودة التي يركز فقط على r & د لمعدات مناولة المواد في المستودعات الكهربائية ، وأنشأ العديد من الأوائل في هذا الحقل.
التمسك بمفهوم التصميم المبتكر ، MiMA المنتجات تحتوي على 12 فئة رئيسية حتى الآن ، وسنلتزم بشدة بـ r & د ممر ضيق للغاية و متعدد الاتجاهات رافعات شوكية في كل وقت ، وتزويد العملاء بـ أفضل حلول التخزين




ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية، وسوف نتصل بك في يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-62113875

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم في Banyitong.
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

get in touch

English

Company profil


    MiMA forklift started production in 2001, which is a professional high-tech enterprise only specializing in designing and manufacturing electric material handling equipments, narrow aisle forklifts, long-material handling equipments and customized equipments. Relying on the strong technical team with design concept of “safety, durability, comfort and low carbon”, MIMA is committed to providing the solution, warehouse equipments and related services of 500-1,000,000kg for customers. .With 20 years continuous technological innovation and patents accumulation, now MIMA products are widely used in medicine, food, chemicals, electronics, machinery, furniture, logistics and other industries.
    MIMA products currently cover 12 series, including counterbalance forklift, pallet truck, pallet stacker, reach truck, order picker, tow tractor, narrow aisle forklift, 4-directional forklift, multi-directional forklift, customized equipments and AGV etc, to satisfy your one-stop material handling requirements.
    To provide the material handling equipments and storage solutions of 500-1,000,000kg materials, and do our best to build a prospects of ‘minimum space,maximum performance’ for customers.
MiMA forklift factory



Founder Introduction


    Company founder Mr. Han Long finished his post-graduate studies in 1989 and has been engaged in mechanical design and sales for 11 years in the forklift industry.. With the great expectation to electric warehouse material handling equipments, he founded Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd., which only focuses on R & D of electric warehouse material handling equipments, and created multiple firsts in this field.
    Adhering to innovative design concept, MiMA products have 12 major categories so far, and we will be deeply committed to the R & D of very narrow aisle and multi-directional forklifts all the time, and provide customers with the best storage solutions.




get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-64255078

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2020 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact