الحصول على اتصال

العربية

معرض ميما في هانوي ، فيتنام 2018-11-01

من 23 إلى 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أقيم معرض فيتنام الصناعي الدولي في هانوي. كان المعرض كبيراً وتم تجميع العارضين من جميع أنحاء العالم. هيفي بانيتونج العلوم & أمبير ؛ شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة. دعيت للمشاركة في التبادل. وليمة.



تقع فيتنام في الجزء الشرقي من شبه الجزيرة الجنوبية الوسطى ، وتبلغ مساحتها 330 ألف كيلومتر مربع ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 90 مليون نسمة. في السنوات الست الماضية ، نما الاقتصاد سريعًا ويصنف معدل تطوره بين أفضل 10 دول في العالم. باعتبارها واحدة من الدول الأعضاء في الآسيان ، فهي نقطة انطلاق الطريقة الأكثر ملائمة للمنتجات الصينية لدخول السوق الآسيوية. علم banyitong & amp؛ شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة ، هذه المرة المضي قدما الرافعات الشوكية ، مكدسات البليت الكهربائية والجرارات إلى فيتنام ، قد فاز لصالح التجار الفيتنامية.



العملية برمتها من المعرض تسير بسلاسة. لقد حظي mima بثناء كبير من التجار الفيتناميين لتصميمه الممتاز ومفهوم العلامة التجارية الفريد. أجرى الجانبان مناقشة ساخنة حول الأداء والخصائص والقدرة على التكيف وتفاصيل المنتجات. ترك التفسيرات حية وصبور لفريق التسويق لدينا انطباع عميق على الطرف الآخر. قالوا أن ميما هي إمكانات كبيرة. قوة الشركة ، سواء كانت ميزات المنتج ، أو روح الفريق هي نموذج يجب تعلمه والإعلان عنه.




نحن نقدم لك خدمة عالية الجودة مع الموقف المخلص. سنقوم بتخفيف مخاوفك مع المنتجات الأكثر تميزا.

- رافعة شوكية كهربائية mima


الحصول على اتصال
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال الاتصال التالية طريقة, سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-64255078

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم banyitong
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

الاتصال

get in touch

English

MIMA exhibition in Hanoi, Vietnam 2018-11-01

From October 23 to 26, 2018, Vietnam International Industrial Exhibition was held in Hanoi. The exhibition was grand and the exhibitors from all over the world were assembled. Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co.,Ltd. was invited to participate in the exchange. feast.



Vietnam is located in the eastern part of the Central South Peninsula, with a land area of 330,000 square kilometers and a population of more than 90 million. In the past six years, the economy has developed rapidly and its development rate ranks among the top 10 in the world. As one of the ASEAN member states, it is the springboard and the most convenient way for Chinese products to enter the ASEAN market. Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co.,Ltd., this time carrying forward forklifts, electric pallet stackers and tractors to Vietnam, has won the favor of Vietnamese merchants.



The whole process of the exhibition is going smoothly. MiMA has been highly praised by Vietnamese merchants for its excellent design and unique brand concept. The two sides had a heated discussion on the performance, characteristics, adaptability and details of the products. The vivid and patient explanations of our marketing team left a deep impression on the other party. They said that MiMA is a great potential. The strength of the company, whether it is product features, or team spirit is a model that should be learned and advertised.




We provide you with quality service with the most sincere attitude. We will relieve your worries with the most outstanding products.

——MiMA electric forklift


get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • Address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • Email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / Blog / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Home

Products

about

contact