ابقى على تواصل

العربية

mima رافعة شوكية تحضر روسيا cemat 2018-10-18

في الفترة من 19 إلى 21 سبتمبر 2018 ، أقيم بنجاح معرض التكنولوجيا والمعدات اللوجستية الروسي الدولي في مركز موسكو للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا المعرض هو الحدث الأكبر والأكثر نفوذا المعدات اللوجستية في أوروبا. خفى بني itong شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة. تمت دعوته لمناقشة أحدث معلومات الصناعة مع النخب الحاضرة.



يغطي المعرض مساحة تزيد على 10000 متر مربع ، يجذب حوالي 150 شركة من روسيا وماليزيا وألمانيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة المحيطة بها. خفى بني itong شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة. يقع بينهم (كشك رقم: a371) ، وجذب أكثر من 300 تاجر في الداخل والخارج. هؤلاء العملاء هم من المشترين والمحترفين في الصناعة من مختلف البلدان ، منهم 55٪ من المديرين التنفيذيين للشركة و 99٪ من المتخصصين في هذا القطاع. عرض خفى بني itong شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة. في المكان فرصة جيدة للمشترين لفهم منتجات التخزين الذكية بالكامل ، وشراء المعدات وتوسيع نطاق العمل.

روسيا هي أكبر دولة في العالم من حيث البر مع شبكة كثيفة من السكك الحديدية والطرق والخدمات اللوجستية. يقال أنه في أحدث البيانات الصادرة عن الجمارك الروسية ، أصبحت الصين أكبر شريك تجاري لروسيا ، وحافظ حجم النقل الثنائي على نمو سريع ، وزاد الطلب على منتجات التكنولوجيا والمعدات اللوجستية بشكل مطرد. تستفيد "ميما" ، باعتبارها القوة الرائدة في مجال التخزين الذكي ، من فرصة التعاون التجاري الدولي المتبادل بين الصين وروسيا. إنها منصة مهمة للغاية لفتح السوق الروسي وجلبت الكثير في المعرض. منتجات مميزة مثل: سلسلة الطرق السريعة الضيقة للرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية tc / mc ، tbd stacker pallet الكهربائية وسلسلة tbb07 ، سلسلة شاحنات البليت الكهربائية بالكامل.


من خلال هذا الحدث التبادل الدولي ، خفى بني itong شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة. جلب بنجاح سحر العلامة التجارية ميما في السوق الروسية. أعتقد أنه في المستقبل القريب ، ستصبح تجارتنا مع روسيا أكثر وأكثر تكرارا. الوصول إلى العالم وتلبية عصر جديد من التخزين الذكي!

- mima رافعة شوكية



ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية، وسوف نتصل بك في يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-62113875

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم في Banyitong.
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

get in touch

English

MiMA forklift attends RUSSIA CEMAT 2018-10-18

On September 19-21, 2018, the Russian International Logistics Technology and Equipment Exhibition was successfully held at the Moscow Convention and Exhibition Center. This exhibition is the largest and most influential logistics equipment event in Eurasia. Hefei Banyitong Technology Development Co., Ltd. was invited to discuss the latest industry information with the elites present.



The exhibition covers an area of more than 10,000 square meters, attracting nearly 150 companies from Russia, Malaysia, Germany, the United Arab Emirates, South Korea and the surrounding CIS countries. Hefei Banyitong Technology Development Co., Ltd. is located among them (Booth No.: A371), attracting more than 300 merchants at home and abroad. These customers are industry buyers and professionals from different countries, of which 55% are company executives and 99% are industry professionals. The display of Hefei Banyitong Technology Development Co., Ltd. at the venue is a good opportunity for buyers to fully understand smart warehousing products, purchase equipment and expand business.

   Russia is the world's largest land-based country with a dense network of rail, road and logistics. It is reported that in the latest data released by Russian Customs, China has become Russia's largest trading partner, bilateral transportation volume has maintained rapid growth, and demand for logistics technology and equipment products has steadily increased. MiMA , as the leading force in the field of intelligent warehousing, is taking advantage of the opportunity of Sino-Russian reciprocal international trade cooperation. It is a very important platform to open the Russian market and has brought many in the exhibition. Featured products such as: narrow roadway electric forklift TC/MC series, electric pallet stacker TBD and TBB07 series, all-electric pallet truck series.


    Through this international exchange event, Hefei Banyitong Technology Development Co., Ltd. successfully brought the charm of MiMA brand into the Russian market. I believe that in the near future, our trade with Russia will become more and more frequent. Reach the world and meet the new era of smart warehousing!

- MIMA forklift



get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • Address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • Email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Home

Products

about

contact