الحصول على اتصال

العربية

ميما حضور 2019 حفلة موسيقية شيكاغو 2019-06-17

في 11 أبريل ، تم الانتهاء من promat شيكاغو بنجاح في شيكاغو. المعرض هو أكبر معرض مهني للمصنعين والموردين في أمريكا الشمالية ، والذي سيعرض أحدث المعدات والتكنولوجيا للوجستيات ومعالجة المواد ، ومناولة المواد ، وسلسلة التوريد ، والحلول اللوجستية للعارضين.

علم banyitong & amp؛ شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة تتبع تطور الصناعة وتركز على تطوير الأسواق الخارجية. تم الكشف عن المعرض الأول في عرض promat في شيكاغو. مع التكنولوجيا الرائعة والجودة الممتازة ، ميما الرافعات الشوكية جذب العديد من الاستفسارات من زيارة العملاء.

المعرض هو تجمع لجميع الأفضل في هذه الصناعة. بناءً على طلب العميل في السوق ، تسلط شركتنا الضوء على مزايا المنتج ، والوقوف على شاحنة الوصول ثلاثة عجلة التوازن رافعة شوكية هي فى العرض. جذب العديد من العملاء لوقف وفهم المفاوضات.

سوف تستمر الرافعات الشوكية mima في العمل بجد في سوقنا ، مما يوفر للعملاء المحليين مجموعة متنوعة من حلول معدات التخزين واللوجستيات.

بالإشارة إلى 12 سلسلة وأكثر من 50 نوعًا من المنتجات ، يمكن أن تقدم لك mima رافعة شوكية كهربائية ، شاحنة الوصول الكهربائية ، مكدس البليت ، شاحنة البليت ، رافعة الطلبات ، جرار السحب ، رافعة شوكية ضيقة ، رافعة شوكية خاصة ، agv وغيرها من المعدات المخصصة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر للعملاء مع حلول المناولة اللوجستية من 500kg إلى 100،000kg. نظرًا للتسلسل والتوحيد القياسي ، يتم استخدام جميع منتجات mima على نطاق واسع في الطب والغذاء والكيماويات والأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية والمنسوجات القطنية والصوف والتبغ والإلكترونيات والآلات والأثاث والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.



الحصول على اتصال
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال الاتصال التالية طريقة, سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-64255078

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم banyitong
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

الاتصال

get in touch

English

MIMA Attending 2019 Chicago PROMAT 2019-06-17

On April 11th, the Chicago PROMAT was successfully concluded in Chicago. The show is North America's largest professional manufacturer and supplier trade fair, which will showcase the latest logistics and material handling equipment and technology, material handling, supply chain and logistics solutions to exhibitors.

BANYITONG SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPING CO.,LTD  follows the development of the industry and focuses on overseas market development. The first exhibition was unveiled at the PROMAT show in Chicago. With its superb technology and excellent quality, MIMA forklifts attract many inquiries from visiting customers.

The exhibition is a gathering of all the best in the industry. Based on the customer's market demand, our company highlights the product advantages, and the stand on reach truck and the three wheel balance forklift are on display. Attract many customers to stop and understand the negotiations.

MIMA forklifts will continue to work hard in the US market, providing local customers with a variety of warehousing and logistics equipment solutions.

Referring to 12 series and more than 50 kinds of products, MiMA can offer you with electric forklift, electric reach truck, pallet stacker, pallet truck, order picker, tow tractor, narrow aisle forklift, special forklift, AGV and other customized equipments, which can provide customers with logistics handling solutions from 500kg to 100,000kg. Due to serialization and standardization, all MiMA products are widely used in medicine, food, chemical, household electrical appliances, wool cotton textile, tobacco, electronics, machinery, furniture and many other industries.



get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • Address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • Email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Home

Products

about

contact