الحصول على اتصال

العربية

mima forklift في معرض الهند للتخزين 2019 2019-07-11

mima forklift في معرض الهند للتخزين 2019

خلال الفترة من 20 إلى 22 يونيو ، شاركت mima في معرض التخزين الهندي 2019 في دلهي الجديدة بالهند. هذا هو أكبر معرض لتخزين المعدات اللوجستية ومعالجة المواد في الهند ، حضر هذا المعرض أكثر من 300 عارض و 10000 زائر.

من أجل الحصول على معرفة عميقة وتعزيز علامتنا التجارية في سوق الهند ، كشركة مصنعة رائدة ومهنية للرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية ، جلبت mima 4 وحدات من الرافعة الشوكية في هذا المعرض: الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية ، شاحنة الوصول جالسًا ، رافعة البليت الكهربائية ، شاحنة البليت الكهربائية. نظرًا للمظهر الجميل والأداء الممتاز ، قام أكثر من 100 عميل بزيارة جناحنا وتحدث جيدًا.

باعتبارها العلامة التجارية الرائدة في الصين ، لا تنتج mima رافعة شوكية قياسية فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا توفير نوع خاص جدًا ، مثل الرافعة الشوكية ذات الممر الضيق جدًا (vna) ، والشاحنة ذات الاتجاه 4 ، والرافعة الشوكية متعددة الاتجاهات ، والشاحنات المقولبة وغيرها من الحلول المخصصة ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء مع خدمة الشباك الواحد لحلول معدات المستودعات الكاملة.

بالإشارة إلى 12 سلسلة وأكثر من 50 نوعًا من المنتجات ، يمكن لـ mima أن تقدم لك رافعة شوكية كهربائية ، شاحنة الوصول الكهربائية ، مكدس البليت ، شاحنة البليت ، منتقي الطلبات ، جرار السحب ، الرافعة الشوكية الضيقة ، الرافعة الشوكية الخاصة ، agv وغيرها من المعدات المخصصة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر للعملاء مع حلول المناولة اللوجستية من 500kg إلى 100،000kg. نظرًا للتسلسل والتوحيد القياسي ، يتم استخدام جميع منتجات mima على نطاق واسع في الطب والغذاء والكيماويات والأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية والمنسوجات القطنية والصوف والتبغ والإلكترونيات والآلات والأثاث والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.

الحصول على اتصال
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال الاتصال التالية طريقة, سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-64255078

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم banyitong
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

الاتصال

get in touch

English

MIMA FORKLIFT AT INDIA WAREHOUSING SHOW 2019 2019-07-11

MIMA FORKLIFT AT INDIA WAREHOUSING SHOW 2019

During June 20-22th, MIMA took part in INDIA WAREHOUSING SHOW 2019 at New Delhi, India. This is the largest Logistics warehousing and material handling equipment fair in India, more than 300 exhibitors and 10000 visitors attended this exhibition.

material handling equipment

In order to get deep knowing and promote our brand in India market, as the leading and professional manufacturer of electric forklift, MIMA brought 4 units of forklift at this fair:Electric forklift, seated reach truck, electric pallet stacker, electric pallet truck. Due to beautiful appearance and excellent performance, more than 100 customers visited our our booth and made a good talking.

multi direction forklift

As China top brand, MIMA not only produce standard forklift, but also can supply very special type, such as very narrow aisle forklift(VNA), 4 direction reach truck, multi direction forklift, mold truck and other customized solutions, we can provide customers with one-stop service of full range warehouse equipment solutions.

multi direction forklift

Referring to 12 series and more than 50 kinds of products, MiMA can offer you with electric forklift, electric reach truck, pallet stacker, pallet truck, order picker, tow tractor, narrow aisle forklift, special forklift, AGV and other customized equipments, which can provide customers with logistics handling solutions from 500kg to 100,000kg. Due to serialization and standardization, all MiMA products are widely used in medicine, food, chemical, household electrical appliances, wool cotton textile, tobacco, electronics, machinery, furniture and many other industries.

multi direction forklift

get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • Address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • Email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Home

Products

about

contact