الحصول على اتصال

العربية

تأسست في عام 1994 ، banyitong العلم & amp؛ شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة يقع في خفي ، شرق الصين. كما الشركة الرائدة في رافعة شوكية كهربائية الصينية والمواد معدات المناولة ، نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتطوير مع حلول شاملة للخدمات اللوجستية. لقد مرت ليس فقط iso9001: 2008 ، iso14001: 2004 وشهادات م ، ولكن أيضا حصلت على جمهورية الشعب ل الصين رخصة إنتاج المعدات الخاصة وشرف "مبتكرة مشروع - مغامرة".

اشارة إلى 12 سلسلة وأكثر من 50 نوعا من المنتجات ، يمكن أن نقدم لك ميما رافعة شوكية كهربائية ، شاحنة رافعة كهربائية ، رافعة البليت ، شاحنة رافعة ، ترتيب منتقي ، جرار السحب ، رافعة شوكية ضيقة الممر ، رافعة شوكية خاصة ، agv وغيرها المعدات المخصصة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر للعملاء التعامل مع الخدمات اللوجستية حلول من 500 كيلوجرام إلى 100،000 كيلوجرام. بسبب التسلسل والتوحيد ، جميع المنتجات ميما تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب ، الغذاء ، الكيميائية ، المنزلية الأجهزة الكهربائية ، نسيج القطن والصوف والتبغ والالكترونيات والآلات ، الأثاث والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.

مثل شعارنا ، mima له معنى عميق: "الحد الأدنى للمساحة ، أقصى فائدة" ، نحن نعتقد أن الخدمات اللوجستية الحضرية هو الاتجاه الضخم ، الذي يحتاج جديد وذكي وتوفير حلول الفضاء ، لدينا تلك الحلول بالفعل اليوم.

مديون إلى 100 شبكة خدمة وطنية وعشرات من التجار الأجانب ، نعدكم بذلك العملاء بأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال. مع جوهر الكفاءة في جميع شاحنات المستودعات ، ركزت معدات mima جهودها على احتياجات تجارة التجزئة والصناعة التحويلية والتوزيع. نحن نتطلع إلى تعاون أفضل في جميع أنحاء العالم.


الحصول على اتصال
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال الاتصال التالية طريقة, سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-64255078

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم banyitong
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

الاتصال

get in touch

English

Founded in 1994, BANYITONG SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPING CO.,LTD is located in Hefei, Eastern of China. As the leading manufacturer of Chinese electric forklift and material handling equipment, we are specialized in designing and developing with all-around logistics handling solutions. We have passed not only ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004 and CE certifications, but also got the People's Republic of China Special Equipment Production License and the honor of “Innovative Enterprise”.

 

Referring to 12 series and more than 50 kinds of products, MiMA can offer you with electric forklift, electric reach truck, pallet stacker, pallet truck, order picker, tow tractor, narrow aisle forklift, special forklift, AGV and other customized equipments, which can provide customers with logistics handling solutions from 500kg to 100,000kg. Due to serialization and standardization, all MiMA products are widely used in medicine, food, chemical, household electrical appliances, wool cotton textile, tobacco, electronics, machinery, furniture and many other industries.

 

As our logo, MiMA has the deep meaning: “Minimum Space, Maximum Benefit”, we believe that urban logistics is a mega trend, that needs new, smart and saving space solutions, we have those solutions already today.

 

Owing to 100 national service networks and dozens of foreign dealers, we promise customers with competitive prices and perfect after-sales service. With a core competency on all warehouse trucks, MiMA equipment has focused its efforts on the needs of the retail, manufacturing and distribution industry. We are looking forward to better cooperation all over the world.


get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact