ابقى على تواصل

العربية

رافعة شوكية كهربائية mima في Shanghai cemat 2019 2019-10-26

تم عقد شنغهاي cemat كما هو مقرر في الفترة من 23 إلى 26 أكتوبر 2019. من أجل عرض قدرة التصنيع ومستوى التكنولوجيا لمعدات مناولة المواد الصينية على المسرح الدولي ، hefei banyitong science & amp؛ شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة. استغرق 8 وحدات الرافعات الشوكية mima لتظهر على شنغهاي cemat ، بما في ذلك 48v بطارية ليثيوم أيون شاحنة البليت mea20 ، 6 أطنان شاحنة البليت الكهربائية me60 ، 2 طن و 4.5 متر المعبئ الكهربائي mb20 ، 2 طن و 4.5 متر الوصول المعبئ mfa20 ، 2.5 طن و 6 أطنان شاحنة كهربائية تصل mf25 ، 2.5 طن و 3 أمتار رافعة شوكية كهربائية MK25 ، 2.5 طن و 6 أمتار شاحنة متعددة الأغراض mqz25 ، 1.5 طن و 9 أمتار AGV اكتب رافعة شوكية ثلاثية mca15 ، والتي تعزز باستمرار mima رافعة شوكية شعبية العلامة التجارية والاعتراف بها في كل من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.


خاصة بالنسبة لل نوع agv رافعة شوكية ثلاثية يجذب العديد من الزوار في جناحنا ، يشهده الناس mima رافعة شوكية ليست جيدة فقط من القواسم المشتركة آلة لمناولة المواد ، ولكن أيضا جيدة في VNA و 4 / رافعة شوكية متعددة الاتجاهات مما يجعلنا نصبح المورد الشامل في مجال الكهرباء.

على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، أحرزت mima brand تقدمًا مستمرًا ، معتمدةً على فريق البحث العلمي والابتكار القوي للشركة وأخذت "السلامة والمتانة والراحة والكربون المنخفض (حماية البيئة)" كمفهوم للتصميم ، حيث زودت العملاء بـ 500 كجم حلول التطبيقات 100t ، معدات التخزين والخدمات ذات الصلة. من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر وتراكم براءات الاختراع ، شاركت منتجاتنا في أكثر من 50 نوعًا من 12 فئة رئيسية ، مثل شاحنة البليت الكهربائية ، مكدس البليت ، تصل شاحنة ، رافعة شوكية متوازنة ، جرار السحب ، ترتيب منخفض وعالي المستوى منتقي ، vna رافعة شوكية ثلاثية ، 4-directiional و شاحنة نقل متعددة الاتجاهات ، الشاحنات دليل التلقائي agv ، مكدس الممر بدون طيار و المعدات اللوجستية المخصصة . تستخدم منتجات العلامة التجارية mima على نطاق واسع في الطب ، الغذاء ، الكيماويات ، الالكترونيات ، الآلات ، الأثاث ، الخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها من الصناعات.


ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية، وسوف نتصل بك في يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-62113875

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم في Banyitong.
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

get in touch

English

MIMA ELectric Forklift at Shanghai CeMat 2019 2019-10-26

Shanghai CeMat was held as scheduled from October 23 to 26, 2019. In order to display the manufacturing capacity and technology level of Chinese material handling equipment on the international stage, Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd. took 8 units MiMA forklifts to appear on the Shanghai CeMat, including 48V li-ion battery pallet truck MEA20, 6 tons electric pallet truck ME60, 2 tons and 4.5 meters electric stacker MB20, 2 tons and 4.5 meters reach stacker MFA20, 2.5 tons and 6 tons electric reach truck MF25, 2.5 tons and 3 meters electric forklift MK25, 2.5 tons and 6 meters multi-way reach truck MQZ25, 1.5 tons and 9 meters AGV type trilateral forklift MCA15, which constantly enhance MiMA forklift brand's popularity and recognition both in domestic and overseas market.


Especially for the AGV type trilateral forklift attracts many visitors at our stand, people witness MiMA Forklift is not only good at common material handling equipment, but also good at VNA and 4/multi-way forklift, which makes us becoming the comprehensive supplier in electric MHE field.

Over the past 20 years, MIMA brand has been making progress continuously, relying on the company's strong scientific research and innovation team and taking "safety, durability, comfort, low carbon (environmental protection)" as the design concept, providing customers with 500KG-100T application solutions, storage equipment and related services. Through continuous technological innovation and patent accumulation, our products have involved more than 50 varieties of 12 major categories, such as electric pallet truck, pallet stacker, reach truck, counterbalanced forklift, towing tractor, low and high level order picker, VNA trilateral forklift, 4-directiional and multi-directional reach truck, AGV automatic guide trucks, unmanned aisle stacker and customized logistics equipment. MIMA brand products are widely used in medicine, food, chemical, electronics, machinery, furniture, logistics and other industries.


get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact