الحصول على اتصال

العربية

تقودك لاستكشاف سر شاحنة رافعة شوكية كهربائية ذات طاقة ليثيوم! 2018-12-07

"الأخضر ، وحماية البيئة ، والحفاظ على الطاقة ، والحد من الانبعاثات" كان شعار الحكومة في السنوات الأخيرة. مع التقدم المستمر للمجتمع ، تبدأ صناعة الطاقة الجديدة في الدخول في الربيع. دع الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية mima تأخذك إلى عالم بطارية الليثيوم اليوم ، لاستكشاف اللغز السحري حول الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية لبطارية الليثيوم!

01 ما هي بطارية الليثيوم؟

"بطارية الليثيوم" من التفسير المادي المهني ، عبارة عن معدن الليثيوم أو سبيكة الليثيوم كمادة سلبية ، واستخدام محلول الإلكتروليت غير المائي للبطارية. بشكل عام ، هناك مجموعة كاملة من نظام بطارية ليثيوم الطاقة يتكون عادة من البطاريات ، نظام إدارة البطارية (bms) ، نظام الحزمة (مكونات الوظيفة) ، تسخير الأسلاك ، الهيكل والمكونات ذات الصلة ، نوع البطاريات والرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية ، مع مرور الوقت ، بدأ الآن أيضًا في متابعة هذا العصر ، وفتح عصر رافعة شوكية بطارية الليثيوم تدريجيًا .


شحن بطارية الليثيوم

طاقة بطارية الليثيوم عالية نسبيًا ، مع كثافة طاقة تخزين عالية ، يمكن شحن البطارية وتفريغها في أي وقت ، والتفريغ الذاتي للبطارية منخفض ، والتفريغ الذاتي الشهري

أقل من 1٪ ، يمكن تخزين البطارية لفترة طويلة ، طاقة قوية ، شحن سريع وإطلاق سريع.


درجة الحرارة التسامح من بطاريات الليثيوم

درجة حرارة العمل الشائعة لبطاريات الليثيوم أيون - من 20 إلى 60 درجة مئوية ، ولكن بشكل عام أقل من 0 ℃ بعد انخفاض أداء بطارية الليثيوم ، سيتم تقليل قدرة التفريغ ، وبالتالي فإن أداء بطارية الليثيوم درجة حرارة العمل بشكل كامل ، المشترك هو 0 ~ 40 s بعض البيئات الخاصة تتطلب درجات حرارة مختلفة لبطاريات الليثيوم.


عمر بطارية الليثيوم

مقارنة بالبطاريات التقليدية ، تكون بطاريات الليثيوم خفيفة الوزن وطويلة في عمر الخدمة. في الظروف العادية ، يمكن أن تتجاوز دورة شحن وتفريغ بطارية الليثيوم 500 مرة ، ويمكن أن يصل فوسفات حديد الليثيوم إلى 2000 مرة. يقلل من تأثير تقليل سعة البطارية.


بطارية الليثيوم الخضراء ومنخفضة الكربون

بطارية الليثيوم خضراء وصديقة للبيئة. يمكن أن تحمي بشكل فعال بيئة التشغيل وصحة الإنسان. بغض النظر عن إنتاجه أو استخدامه أو تخريده ، فإنه لا يحتوي على أو ينتج عن أي رصاص أو زئبق أو كادميوم أو غيرها من العناصر والمواد الثقيلة السامة والضارة.

02 الليثيوم السلطة رافعة شوكية كهربائية

بعد التحليل الفعال ، قام فريق البحث والتطوير بتصميم شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا hefei banyitong ، المحدودة. تطبيق بطارية الليثيوم لإنتاج رافعة شوكية. مثال على نموذج tk من شاحنة الرافعة الشوكية الموازنة مع بطارية الليثيوم.



مساحة قيادة واسعة


شاشة كبيرة أدت متر


نظام الإضاءة أدى




تصميم الجسم على نحو سلس وحيوي


حمولة كاملة تصل إلى 15 ٪



د أنت تفهم بطارية الليثيوم رافعة شوكية متوازنة الآن ؟

بدأ تطبيق الطاقة الجديدة في صناعة الرافعات الشوكية في التطور على نطاق واسع. في هذا الوضع الرائع ، سوف تكبر ميما معك!



الحصول على اتصال
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال الاتصال التالية طريقة, سوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-64255078

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم banyitong
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

الاتصال

get in touch

English

Lead you to explore the mystery of lithium power Electric Forklift Truck! 2018-12-07

"Green, environmental protection, energy conservation, emission reduction" has been the slogan of the government in recent years. With the continuous progress of the society, the new energy industry begins to usher in the spring. Let MiMA Electric Forklift take you into the world of lithium battery today, to explore the magic mystery about the lithium battery electric forklift!

01What is a lithium battery?

"Lithium battery" from the professional physical interpretation, is a lithium metal or lithium alloy as a negative material, the use of non-aqueous electrolyte solution of the battery.In general, a complete set of power lithium battery system usually consists of batteries, battery management system (BMS), Pack system (function components), wiring harness, structure and related components, type of batteries and electric forklift, over time, now also started to follow the trend of The Times, gradually open the lithium battery forklift era.


Lithium battery charging

Lithium battery energy is relatively high, with a high storage energy density, the battery can be charged and discharged at any time, the battery self-discharge is low, its monthly self-discharge is

less than 1%, the battery can be stored for a long time, strong power, quick charge and quick release.


Temperature tolerance of lithium batteries

Common working temperature for lithium-ion batteries - 20 to 60 degrees Celsius, but generally lower than 0 ℃ after lithium battery performance will drop, the discharge capacity will be reduced, so the lithium battery performance fully working temperature, the common is 0 ~ 40 ℃.Some special environments require different temperatures for lithium batteries.


Life of lithium battery

Compared with traditional batteries, lithium batteries are light in weight and long in service life.Under normal conditions, the charge and discharge cycle of lithium battery can exceed 500 times, and the lithium iron phosphate can reach 2000 times.and no memory effect, effectively reduces the battery capacity reduction effect.


Green and low-carbon lithium battery

Lithium battery is green and environment-friendly. It can effectively protect the operating environment and human health. No matter it is produced, used or scrapped, it does not contain or produce any lead, mercury, cadmium and other toxic and harmful heavy metal elements and substances.

02 Lithium power Electric Forklift Truck

After effective analysis, the r&d and design team of HEFEI BANYITONG TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD. applied the lithium battery to the forklift production. The TK series of counterbalance forklift truck with lithium battery is a typical example.



Spacious driving space


Large screen LED meter


LED illumination system




Smooth and lively body design


Full load climb up to 15%



Do you understand the lithium battery balanced forklift now?

The application of new energy in the forklift industry has just started to develop on a large scale. In this wonderful situation, MiMA will grow up together with you!



get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62113875, 86-551-64255078

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2019 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.powered by dyyseo.com / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact