ابقى على تواصل

العربية

ما هي الشاحنة الكهربائية؟ 2022-05-24

, لقد كنا شركة MIMA شركة مصنعة ومصممة لـ آلة لمناولة المواد لأكثر من 20 عامًا في الصين . MIMA هي علامتنا التجارية , وهي تعني مساحة صغيرة وأداء MAX . لدينا حاليًا 12 سلسلة , 50 طرازًا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة .

material handling equipment
يمكن لآلتنا أن تغطي جميع مجموعة معدات المستودعات تقريبًا بما في ذلك رافعة شوكية كهربائية , رافعات البليت , شاحنات البليت , رافعات الطلبات , شاحنات الوصول , جرار السحب , شاحنات البليت ذات ثلاث طرق VNA , شاحنات برجية , رافعات شوكية مفصلية , شاحنات التوجيه , نماذج المناولة الثقيلة المخصصة وأجسام AGV .
من بين منتجاتنا العديدة , أحد النماذج المفيدة لدينا هو الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية . الشاحنة الرافعة عبارة عن رافعة شوكية مزودة بعمود يمكنها التحرك للأمام والخلف , وبهذه الطريقة يمكن توفير مساحة الممر , يمكننا التكديس في ممر ضيق .material handling equipment

على سبيل المثال , نعلم أن الرافعة الشوكية الأكثر شيوعًا هي الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية المتوازنة , تتطلب عادةً ممر تكديس 4 أمتار , ولكن بالنسبة لشاحنة الوصول , فهي تحتاج فقط إلى 2 . 5-3 أمتار . وأقصى . ارتفاع رفع للرافعة الشوكية الموازنة هو 6 أمتار فقط , ولكن أقصى ارتفاع . للرفع لشاحنة الوصول الواقفة هو 8 أمتار . ببساطة فهم , يمكنها تخزين المزيد من المنصات برفع أعلى ارتفاع وأضيق ممر التراص .
بشكل عام وفقًا لطريقة القيادة , نوع الوقوف ونوع الجلوس , ابدأ بشاحنة الوقوف , لدينا 1 . 2 طن , 1 . 5 طن , 2 طن , 2 . 5 طن , 3 طن , ارتفاع الرفع من 3 أمتار إلى 8 أمتار , الصاري القياسي يحتوي على صاري مزدوج وثلاثي صاري خالٍ كامل . وهو يختلف عن ارتفاع الرفع الفعلي .
لشاحنة مرفاع من النوع الجالس , نطاق السعة 1 . 6 طن - 3 طن , حد أقصى . ارتفاع الرفع 12 مترًا .
كما أن لديها طراز 24 فولت وطراز 48 فولت محددًا بجهد البطارية , الشاحنة القياسية التي تصل إلى 2 طن هي طراز 24 فولت , والباقي نموذج 48 فولت , الشيء الرئيسي المهم هو أن بطارية 24 فولت مناسبة للعمل الأخف الظروف , هو اقتصادي .
تم تكوين شاحنة الوصول الدائمة الخاصة بنا بمحرك محرك تيار متردد ووحدة تحكم كورتيس . ولا يحتوي مكيف الهواء على فرشاة كربون ولا يحتاج إلى صيانة . ويمكنه توفير تكلفة الصيانة وتحسين كفاءة العمل أيضًا . كما أن شركة كيرتس الأمريكية لديها جودة مستقرة . أداء جيد .
إلى جانب , تكويننا يتضمن توجيه EPS , عجلات PU , بطارية وشاحن ذكي , عربة تغيير البطارية شاشة عرض عداد ساعات LED , صمام متعدد الاتجاهات , مجموعة من مصابيح العمل وما إلى ذلك . يرمز EPS لتوجيه الطاقة الكهربائية , مما يجعل الدوران أكثر سهولة ونعومة . ولدينا نموذج بطارية السحب الجانبي , يمكنك تغيير البطارية بسرعة , آمنة وسهلة , لا حاجة للرفع .
بالنسبة لتصميم الأمان , ، يتم تحرير فرامل القرص الميكانيكية عند الضغط على دواسة الفرامل لضمان التشغيل الآمن ؛ زر الطوارئ , يمكن قطع مرفاع الشاحنة مرة واحدة ؛ مع وظيفة الحد الأقصى لسرعة الدوران , يتباطأ الدوران تلقائيًا , بشكل فعال لحماية سلامة البضائع والمشغلين ؛ إنه مزود بصمام تنفيس الضغط , في حالة حدوث أي خلل , توقفت الشوكات في وضع مستوى مرتفع مع الشحنات , يمكنك خفضها باستخدام هذا الصمام .
بالنسبة للخيارات , يمكننا تزويدنا بمقبض جانبي , كاميرا , بطارية ليثيوم (بطارية الليثيوم لها عمر أطول , لا تحتاج إلى صيانة , وتحتاج فقط إلى 2-3 ساعات لشحنها بالكامل) , رمز القفل , عربة تغيير البطارية , تخصيص التخزين البارد (-25 درجة) , تخصيص امتداد الشوكة , واقي الرأس المخصص , تعديل لون جسم السيارة , تعديل AGV , و هكذا .
بالإضافة إلى سعة التحميل وارتفاع الرفع , ، فإن مخزون السوق كبير , ويتم التحقق من تقنية المنتج بشكل كامل , ناضجة ومستقرة . ويتم معالجة الأجزاء الهيكلية الرئيسية ذاتية اللحام , واللحام كاف , والجسم صلب وقوي ..
لدينا أيضًا وكلاء في 13 دولة . مثل فيتنام , تايلاند , ماليزيا , كوريا الجنوبية , الهند , الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول أخرى . ويمكن للوكلاء المحليين ذوي الصلة توفير تقنية ما قبل البيع استشارة , إصلاح وصيانة ما بعد البيع خدمة كاملة .



ابقى على تواصل
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية، وسوف نتصل بك في يوم عمل واحد.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • عنوان

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • هاتف

    86-551-62192872

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    sales@mimachina.com

ارسل رسالة
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / خريطة الموقع / XML
مرحبا بكم في Banyitong.
شكرا لزيارة الرافعة الشوكية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعات الشوكية وحلول المستودعات ، وملء النموذج وإرساله ، سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

get in touch

English

What is an electric reach truck? 2022-05-24

We, MIMA have been a manufacturer and designer of material handling equipment for over 20 years in China. MIMA is our brand, it stands for Mini Space and MAX performance. Currently we have 12 series, 50 models to meet different clients’ requirements.

material handling equipment
Our machine can cover almost all range of warehouse equipment including electric counterbalance forklift, pallet stacker, pallet trucks, order pickers, reach trucks, tow tractor, VNA three ways pallet trucks, man up turret trucks, articulated forklifts ,multi-directional trucks, customized heavy handling models and AGV bodies.
Among our many products, one of our advantageous models is the electric reach forklift.a reach truck is forklift with mast that can move forward and back, by this way it can save aisle space, we can stack in a narrower aisle. material handling equipment

For example, we know that the most common forklift is electric counterbalanced forklift, normally it requires stacking aisle 4 meters, but for reach truck, it only needs 2.5-3 meters. And the max. Lifting height of counterbalanced forklift is only 6 meters, but the max. Lifting height of standing reach truck is 8 meters. Simply understanding, it can store much more pallets with higher lift height and narrower stacking aisle.
generally according to driving way, it has standing type and seated type, Begin with standing reach truck, we have 1.2ton,1.5ton,2ton,2.5ton,3 ton, the lift height from 3 meters to 8 meters, the standard mast has duplex mast and triplex full free mast. it differs from actual lift height.
For seated type reach truck, capacity range 1.6ton-3ton, max. lifting height 12m.
It also has 24V model and 48V model defined by battery voltage, the 1.2ton standard reach truck is 24V model, the rest are 48V model, main thing that matters is 24V battery is suitable for lighter work conditions, it is economic one.
our standing reach truck is configured with an AC drive motor and Curtis Controller. And Ac has no carbon brush and it doesn’t need maintenance. It can save maintenance cost and improve work efficiency too. And American Curtis has Stable Quality. good Performance.
Besides, our configuration includes EPS steering, PU wheels, battery and smart charger, battery change trolley LED hour meter display, multi-way valve, set of working lights and so on. EPS stands for electric power steering, making the turning more easily and softly. And we have side-pull battery model, you can change the battery quickly, safe and easy, no need hoisting.
For the safety design, the mechanical disc brake is released when the brake pedal is depressed to ensure safe operation; Emergency button, reach truck can be cut off at once; With turning speed limit function, turning automatically decelerates, effectively protecting the safety of cargo and operators; It is equipped with pressure relief valve, if any faulty happens, the forks stop in high level position with cargos, you can low them down with this valve.
For the options, we can equip with side shifter, camera, lithium battery (lithium battery has a longer life, maintenance-free, and only needs 2-3 hours to charge it fully), lock code, battery change trolley, cold storage customization(-25℃ degree), fork extension customization, customized head guard, vehicle body color modification, AGV modification , and so on.
In addition to the load capacity and lifting height, the market stock is large, and the product technology is fully verified, mature and stable. And the main structural parts are self-processed and welded, and the welding is sufficient, and the body is firm and strong.
We also have agents in 13 countries. Such as Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, South Korea, India, UAE and other countries. And relevant local agents can provide pre-sales technical consultation, after-sales repair and maintenance full service.



get in touch
please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • f
  • t
  • y
  • l
  • address

    Crossing of Daihe Road and Cailun Road, Xinzhan District, Hefei, Anhui, China

  • phone

    86-551-62192872

  • email :

    sales@mimachina.com

Send a Message
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
copyright © 2015-2022 Hefei Banyitong Science & Technology Developing Co., Ltd.. / sitemap / XML
welcome to banyitong
Thank you for visiting MIMA forklift. For further information about our forklifts and warehouse solutions, fill out and submit the form, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

home

products

about

contact